Kind words – Manchester Wedding Photographer Reviews

As well as delivering you beautiful images, it’s important to me that you receive the best service. My couples loved my friendly and relaxed approach during their wedding day, but also recognise that I put a lot of love into my work. Even before the wedding I like to keep in touch as often as possible, offering advice where I can and ensuring you are completely at ease about your photography so you can concentrate on enjoying your day.

Here’s some of the wonderful feedback I’ve received..

Manchester Wedding Photographer Reviews

“We have some real treasures to take away with us. 5 Stars.” – Natasha & Jamie – 16th August 2014

Bury Wedding Photographer

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for all your hard work on Saturday. We were so very lucky to find you and to have you photograph our day. Both Steve and I felt so at ease with you and you actually seamed to rescue us from the craziness of the day right when we needed rescuing its as if you were reading our minds! We really cannot express how happy we were with you guys…I just wish we could do it all again!!” – Jill & Steve – 21st June 2014

Mitton Hall Wedding
“5* – Oh my god!! I can’t thank you both enough!!! I can’t believe the pictures they are absolutely stunning you captured our family and day so beautifully….I got emotional! You really are amazing at what you do thank you so so much .”
 – Laura & Mark – 23rd August 2014

Manchester Wedding Photographer Reviews

“5* – There are no photos we wouldn’t want in our album, we love them all, you’ve done such an amazing job. Thank you so much for everything xxxxxxxxx” – Marianne & Gary – 6th September 2014

Manchester Wedding Photographer reviews
“Thank you so much. It was amazing and everyone said you were brilliant… But we knew you were anyway. Shot looks ace, so excited to see the rest!”
 – Karen & Simon – 7th September 2013

Manchester Wedding Photographer reviews
“We’re really really happy with them, thank you! Exactly what we were hoping for 🙂 You have played a big part in making our wedding exactly what we wanted and we are truly very grateful.”
 – Helen & Nick – 25th January 2014

Manchester Wedding Photographer Reviews

“5* – The pics are absolutely amazing! Can’t wait to show everyone. We were quite emotional looking through them last night. There’s so many funny ones as well which we love. They’re all fab!” – Nina & Matt – 19th July 2014

Lake District Wedding Photographer

“Wow! I absolutely love the photos they are amazing! Thank you soooo much! They made me cry as they are just so gorgeous and exactly what we were looking for.” – Kelly & Craig – 28th September 2013

Destination Wedding Photographer
“We knew you were very good but from what we are seeing you are going to exceed our expectations! It was so lovely to meet you and we are so glad you were part of our day!”
 – Martina & Davide – 21st November 2014

Wedding Photographer Manchester Review

“Wow!! We are thrilled with the album. The packaging and everything is just fab and so very special. We have put a review on Facebook for you! The quality of the photos and how the albums turned out is just amazing, you guys really are very talented.”Anna & Chris 3rd August 2013

 

 

If you’d like to check my availability and send you a brochure please get in touch using the contact page.